Skip to content

Managed IT Services

Jupiter,FL

Local IT Service offers local IT support, device protection and IT management for our customers, large and small, in Jupiter,FL. With Local IT Service, by ComRes, it doesn’t matter if you are a 1 person operation, an office with many people, or if you have multiple locations to manage, ComRes helps you Protect, Support and Manage your IT infrastructure so that you can focus on your business. Protecting and assisting our customers is always our goal, and we do it well. Our team of well trained IT experts are organized and equipped with the tools and knowledge needed to assist you and to protect you and your devices. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and a job well done. See what our customers are saying, below, and contact us for all of your local IT service needs!

Local Reviews
for Jupiter, FL

ComRes, Inc Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 10 customer reviews

Map of Jupiter, FL 33458

very good service - always responsive




Review of ComRes, Inc

JupiterFL33458 26.965-80.14

Map of Jupiter, FL 33458

Great and Patient Service




Review of ComRes, Inc

He was so helpful and did great job. 10/10

JupiterFL33458 26.95-80.125

Map of Jupiter, FL 33458

Very Satisfied with Work




Review of ComRes, Inc

Showed up at the exact time as indicated and very professional and clean.. Very happy

JupiterFL33458 26.95-80.125

Map of Jupiter, FL 33458

Amazing, Professional and Great Customer Service




Review of ComRes, Inc

He is an amazing professional. Even helped us with questions we had. Super tidy and organized. Honestly we would have him back every time we need something taken care of.

JupiterFL33458 26.95-80.125

Map of Jupiter, FL 33458

Amazing, Professional and Great Customer Service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Our Tech was amazing. Super professional and great communication with our team always.

JupiterFL33458 26.95-80.125

Map of Jupiter, FL 33458

Network Cable Retrofitting




Review of ComRes, Inc

JupiterFL33458 26.9175-80.1425

Map of Jupiter, FL 33477

Done! Boom!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Michael B. handled my ticket/request. It was done before I knew it. Wow! Thanks Michael and ComRes!

JupiterFL33477 26.935-80.0875

Map of Jupiter, FL 33477

ComRes is the BEST!!!!




Review of ComRes, Inc

JupiterFL33477 26.935-80.0875

Map of Jupiter, FL 33477

ComRes is the BEST!!!!




Review of ComRes, Inc

JupiterFL33477 26.935-80.0875

Map of Jupiter, FL 33477

VE Mail




Review of ComRes, Inc

Aldo was able to figure out why our voicemail system stopped sending messages to our email system via VE Mail. Thanks!

JupiterFL33477 26.91-80.085

Adrian  P.

Adrian P.

Office 365-Renewal subscription

Near Victorian Ln, Jupiter, FL 33458
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Install 15 cameras , encoder and position cameras for Children of America at 5937 Roebuck Road, Jupiter, FL, United States, 33458

Near Roebuck Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed 15 cameras for Children of America at 5937 Roebuck Road, Jupiter, FL, United States, 33458

Near Loxahatchee Pines Dr, Jupiter, FL 33458
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed one camera, one panic hub , two panic buttons, two cat6 plenum cables and one data switch for ECS at Fairfield Inn 6748 W Indian town Road Jupiter fl 33458

Near W Indiantown Rd, Jupiter, FL 33458
Peter J.

Peter J.

Serviced/worked on Nextiva for HMC in Jupiter, FL on their Managed Voice services plan.

Near Intracoastal Point Dr, Jupiter, FL 33477
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat5e cables , new data rack for World Wide fittings Inc at 1725 Park Lane South Jupiter FL 33458 .

Near Park Ln S, Jupiter, FL 33458
Michael R.

Michael R.

Serviced/worked on Nextiva system for HMC HealthWorks in Jupiter, FL on their Managed Voice services plan

Near Intracoastal Pointe Dr, Jupiter, FL 33477
Mitch W.

Mitch W.

Sold upgrade to Mitel MiVoice Business, conversion to new Mitel 6900 series phones for Jupiter location

Near Admirals Cove Blvd, Jupiter, FL 33477
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat5e cables for Health care District at 411 West Indiantown Rd. Jupiter FL 33458 .

Near FL-706, Jupiter, FL 33458
Chris J.

Chris J.

Assisted Terry at Admirals Cove with troubleshooting their Avaya phone system having 1-way audio at their remote location over a VPN. We also troubleshot their voice PRI/T1 with Windstream and were able to get Windstream and ATT to fix the issue with their voice PRI

Near Admirals Cove Blvd, Jupiter, FL 33477
Jason B.

Jason B.

Serviced/worked on Nextiva phone system for HMC in Jupiter, Florida on their Managed Voice services plan

Near Intracoastal Pointe Dr, Jupiter, FL 33477
Jason B.

Jason B.

Serviced/worked on Nextiva system for HMC in Jupiter, Florida on their Managed Voice services plan Resolved phone issue for dropping calls

Near Intracoastal Pointe Dr, Jupiter, FL 33477
Jason B.

Jason B.

Serviced/worked on Nextiva system for HMC in Jupiter, Florida on their Managed Voice services plan

Near Intracoastal Pointe Dr, Jupiter, FL 33477
Roger W.

Roger W.

Installed Cat6 cable and patch panel. For healthcare district Jupiter 411 W. Indiantown Rd., Jupiter, FL 33458

Near FL-706, Jupiter, FL 33458
Aldo L.

Aldo L.

Remotely resolved caller ID issue on Avaya phone system and Voicemail to email service on Duvoice voicemail system Admiral's Cove in Jupiter, Florida

Near Admirals Cove Blvd, Jupiter, FL 33477

In Need of IT Services