Skip to content

Managed IT Services

Boca Raton,FL

Local IT Service offers local IT support, device protection and IT management for our customers, large and small, in Boca Raton,FL. With Local IT Service, by ComRes, it doesn’t matter if you are a 1 person operation, an office with many people, or if you have multiple locations to manage, ComRes helps you Protect, Support and Manage your IT infrastructure so that you can focus on your business. Protecting and assisting our customers is always our goal, and we do it well. Our team of well trained IT experts are organized and equipped with the tools and knowledge needed to assist you and to protect you and your devices. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and a job well done. See what our customers are saying, below, and contact us for all of your local IT service needs!

Local Reviews
for Boca Raton, FL

ComRes, Inc Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 60 customer reviews

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33487

Outstanding service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Again, John at ComRes was awesome and patiently walked me through the steps needed to fix the connection. Very happy with their service!

Boca RatonFL33487 26.3975-80.1125

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33487

Quick service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Our issues and needs are always taken care of so quickly. John is very helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with their services and tech support!

Boca RatonFL33487 26.3975-80.1125

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33431

Administration




Review of ComRes, Inc

He was very nice and fixed the issue so fast, he even made sure the exension next to me was working correctly.

Boca RatonFL33431 26.39-80.1225

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33431

Sidecar issue




Review of ComRes, Inc

Response was timely and issue was resolved quickly.

Boca RatonFL33431 26.39-80.1225

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33431

Brick camera installation




Review of ComRes, Inc

Technician showed up eager to get the job done. He was showed what we needed to happen and executed it perfect. Wire was tested and labeled camera was aimed and focused. Happy to have him on my crew.

Boca RatonFL33431 26.39-80.1075

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33431

Manager




Review of ComRes, Inc

Technician was able to troubleshoot issues with cameras that we were having problems with and located the wiring and plugged it into the proper network equipment. In addition ran wires for future installation. Hard worker happy to call him my friend.

Boca RatonFL33431 26.39-80.1075

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33428

Great experience with great communication




Review of ComRes, Inc

We have had great response and high level service

Boca RatonFL33428 26.3575-80.1975

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33431

Knowledgeable service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Boca RatonFL33431 26.39-80.125

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33431

Manager




Review of ComRes, Inc

Technician was able to get multiple task completed and additional wiring in place to help move along the process of installation took detailed notes and labeled wires accordingly. Great help love having him on board with projects and installation.

Boca RatonFL33431 26.39-80.1075

Map of Boca Raton, FL 33431

Great service!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Peter is always super-quick to respond and solve our issues.

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.1275

Good Job!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Responded quickly and fixed the problem. If only my IT company did the same.

Boca RatonFL33433 26.35-80.16

Smart and intuitive




Review of ComRes, Inc

Scott is gifted at remotely diagnosing and solving our issues while explaining everything in terms even I can understand! Thank you, Scott!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.1275

Responds quickly and solves the issue even quicker!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Scott quickly diagnoses and resolves problems in such an easy-to-understand manner that doesn't interrupt the flow of work or office traffic. He is very much in tune with the workings of our office and is always helpful and willing to accommodate. Thanks, Scott!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.1275

Always a fast response




Review of ComRes, Inc

Scott handles every issue with skill and friendliness--thanks!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.1275

Speedy reponse!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Peter corrected our telephone issue quickly and patiently waited while I ran back and forth between different requests in the office---thanks, Peter!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.1275

Great Service!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3725-80.1225

Speedy assistance




Review of ComRes, Inc

Scott is always on the ball whenever he is needed here. Thank you Scott for all your help!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.1275

Knows his stuff!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Scott accommodated us in a moment's notice, and followed up with accuracy -- thanks!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.1275

Fast and attentive!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Peter diagnosed the problem quickly and stayed with it until resolved -- thanks!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.1275

Diligent to fix the problem!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Peter worked with us patiently until our phone that wasn't working was back in order--thank you!

Boca RatonFL33431 26.3675-80.1275

Adrian  P.

Adrian P.

OneDrive- Sync conflict on a MAC workstation

Near NW Boca Raton Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33432
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Resolved network outage after power outage.

Near Broken Sound Blvd NW, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Restored phone service on Edgewater Edgemarc 4806E.

Near Broken Sound Blvd NW, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Updated user in MiVoice Business / NuPoint.

Near Yamato Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Reset user to open extension in MiVoice Business / NuPoint.

Near Yamato Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Updated Yealink T54W EXP50 Sidecar with templated buttons.

Near N Military Trl, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Updated button on Yealink T54W's EXP50 side module.

Near N Military Trl, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Install , position camera and terminated cat6 plenum for Broadcast Systems at the Bric 5000 T-Rex Ave, Boca Raton, FL, United States, 33431.

Near T-Rex Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat6 plenum cable for camera for Broadcast System at 5000 T-Rex Ave, Boca Raton, FL, United States, 33431

Near T-Rex Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Roger W.

Roger W.

Ran cat6 cables and fluke tested all cables for Jewish Federation of South Palm Beach County

Near Donna Klein Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33428
Roger W.

Roger W.

Ran cat6 cables and fluke tested all cables for Jewish Federation of South Palm Beach County

Near Donna Klein Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33428
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Fixed phone lines for Renee at the gardens of boca at 4103 N Military Trail, Boca Raton, FL, United States, 33431

Near N Military Trl, Boca Raton, FL 33431
David  W.

David W.

Working on a down analog phone line . Here at Bocaire country club

Near Bocaire Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat6 cables and installed cameras for Broadcast System at BRIC 5000 T-Rex Ave, Boca Raton, FL, United States, 33431

Near Broken Sound Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Peter J.

Peter J.

Serviced/worked on CloudTalk for Brinkley Morgan in Boca Raton, FL on their Managed Voice services plan.

Near Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Peter J.

Peter J.

Serviced/worked on CloudTalk for Brinkley Morgan in Boca Raton, FL on their Managed Voice services plan.

Near Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Peter J.

Peter J.

Serviced/worked on Mitel system for Hollander Sleep Products on their Managed Voice services plan.

Near Yamato Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Peter J.

Peter J.

Serviced/worked on CloudTalk for The Gardens of Boca Raton in Boca Raton, FL on their Managed Voice services plan.

Near N Military Trl, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat6 plenum cables for JFS at 21300 Ruth & Baron Coleman Blvd., Boca Raton, FL, 33428

Near Donna Klein Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33428
Roger W.

Roger W.

Ran 4 dual Cat6 plenum runs for conference room monitors. 9901 Donna Klein Boulevard

Near Donna Klein Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33428

In Need of IT Services