Skip to content

Managed IT Services

Deerfield Beach, FL

Local IT Service offers local IT support, device protection and IT management for our customers, large and small, in Deerfield Beach, FL. With Local IT Service, by ComRes, it doesn’t matter if you are a 1 person operation, an office with many people, or if you have multiple locations to manage, ComRes helps you Protect, Support and Manage your IT infrastructure so that you can focus on your business. Protecting and assisting our customers is always our goal, and we do it well. Our team of well trained IT experts are organized and equipped with the tools and knowledge needed to assist you and to protect you and your devices. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and a job well done. See what our customers are saying, below, and contact us for all of your local IT service needs!

Local Reviews
for Deerfield Beach, FL

ComRes, Inc Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 64 customer reviews

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Fantastic Service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Great customer service with John. Very understanding and polite. Walked me through the steps to get my issues resolved without feeling rushed at all. Thank you so much

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3175-80.135

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Great service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Andres is always professional and accommodating. I'm always confident when he comes out to solve an issue. Thank you!

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3175-80.1025

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Great Service




Review of ComRes, Inc

They did a clean job.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3175-80.1025

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Commercial Teen Center Project




Review of ComRes, Inc

Prompt pricing and execution of work.

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3175-80.1025

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Great service!!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Reliable and competent!

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3175-80.1025

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Manager




Review of ComRes, Inc

Technician was early to the job site and started working on tax he already knew that needed to be completed for the day. Once completed he let me know right away and moved to another task completing it. Nice and organized clean working pleasure to work with.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.315-80.125

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Manager




Review of ComRes, Inc

Technician was on time ready to start each task. Worked cleanly and organized completing each task he was giving moving onto the next. Pleasure to work with.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.315-80.125

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Manager




Review of ComRes, Inc

Technician showed up on time was informative and ready to work. Work smart and hard as always got the job done exceeded expectations was able to get multiple projects finished and completed today.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.315-80.125

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Great job!!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Great job!

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.31-80.1175

Map of Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Quick Service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

Excellent service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3175-80.1025

AOPM - 4 Site Cabling




Review of ComRes, Inc

Fantastic, Well-communicated cabling experience with distant /complex requirements

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

Great service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Andres is always so polite and informative. Thank you!

Deerfield BeachFL33441 26.3175-80.1025

reconfigure office phone at home




Review of ComRes, Inc

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE




Review of ComRes, Inc

This team is amazing. They really have patience with their customers. They walk you through and help you understand when trying to resolve your issues.

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

Great company!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

Great service, very professional and helpful




Review of ComRes, Inc

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

great service he did everything so quickly and i was very impressed.




Review of ComRes, Inc

love this group and we are so glad that we went with them they get back to us quickly and he did great work

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

Very thorough and patient




Review of ComRes, Inc

John (Hovig John Lakhoyan) is very easy to work with. I gave him an extension that did not match what I was referring to earlier and he double checked to make sure. Thank you for being thorough!

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

Great Service!




Review of ComRes, Inc

The team at Comres is always there to assist with our phone systems!

Deerfield BeachFL33442 26.3125-80.12

Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Updated names and buttons on MiVoice Office 250 6940 IP Phones.

Near W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Moves, adds, changes on MiVoice Office 250 6940 IP Phone.

Near W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Planned G.

Planned G.

Amazing customer service!

Near SW 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Install new power supply for front door access control boys and girls club Jim and jan moran at 27 South Dixie Highway, Deerfield Beach, FL, United States, 33441

Near S Dixie Hwy, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat6 plenum cables and 3 new UNV cameras for boys and girls club teen center at 27 S Dixie Hwy Deerfield Beach, FL 33441 United States.

Near W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Roger W.

Roger W.

Working with Seamus Gleeson Charland Rurey Construction, Inc. for Boys & Girls club teen center 27 South Dixie Highway, Deerfield Beach, FL, United States, 33441 installed cameras, paging access control.

Near W Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Roger W.

Roger W.

Jim and Jan teen Center 27 South Dixie Highway, Deerfield Beach, FL, United States, 33441 install all cameras , access control and paging speakers.

Near SW 1st Ct, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed card riders , maglocks and cameras for broadcast systems at city of Deerfield beach west water treatment plant 290 Goolsby Road, Deerfield Beach, FL, 33442

Near Goolsby Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Install pvc pipe and ran cat six cable for cameras at chemical building for Broadcast Systems at City of Deerfield Beach waste water treatment plant at 290 Goolsby Road, Deerfield Beach, FL, 33442

Near Goolsby Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Install data cables and access control cables for Broadcast Systems atSiri or Deerfield Beach waste water treatment plant at 290 Goolsby Road, Deerfield Beach, FL, 33442

Near Goolsby Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Roger W.

Roger W.

Installed access control at ComRes.

Near Tivoli Cir, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Chris J.

Chris J.

Installed Teams clients with call monitoring, live listen, whisper, and barge

Near SW 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Programmed Teleworker phone on MiVoice Office 250 for Nelly P. at NuView Health.

Near SW 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed UNV IP cameras and NVR for boys and girls club Jim and Jan Moran at 27 South Dixie Highway, Deerfield Beach, FL, United States, 33441

Near S Dixie Hwy, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat6 plenum cable for new cameras at Boys and Girls club j and Jan Moran at 27 South Dixie Highway, Deerfield Beach, FL, United States, 33441.

Near S Dixie Hwy, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
David  W.

David W.

Worked on multiple sites for ACT inc. Ft pierce , RCA ,Burns rd ,Hollywood . Ran cat6 cables for wireless access points on 3 sites. RCA ,Burns rd ,Ft pierce. Hollywood site ran multiple cable cat 6 dual runs , wireless access points and complete wire molding for 2nd floor.

Near SW 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Chris J.

Chris J.

ComRes Access Control

Near SW 12th Ave, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Roger W.

Roger W.

Near Siesta Key Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Roger W.

Roger W.

Near Siesta Key Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Terminated cat 6 cables labeled and tested for Deicing Depot at 1580 NW 3rd Street.

Near NW 3rd St, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

In Need of IT Services