Skip to content

Managed IT Services

Miami,FL

Local IT Service offers local IT support, device protection and IT management for our customers, large and small, in Miami,FL. With Local IT Service, by ComRes, it doesn’t matter if you are a 1 person operation, an office with many people, or if you have multiple locations to manage, ComRes helps you Protect, Support and Manage your IT infrastructure so that you can focus on your business. Protecting and assisting our customers is always our goal, and we do it well. Our team of well trained IT experts are organized and equipped with the tools and knowledge needed to assist you and to protect you and your devices. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and a job well done. See what our customers are saying, below, and contact us for all of your local IT service needs!

Local Reviews
for Miami, FL

ComRes, Inc Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 43 customer reviews

Map of Miami, FL 33186

Great follow up and highly recommend their services.




Review of ComRes, Inc

MiamiFL33186 25.645-80.4025

Map of Miami, FL 33142

Trirail Miami




Review of ComRes, Inc

Technicians were able to run cables throughout facility and get Fiber pulled in to the designated locations great hard workers happy to have them on the crew

MiamiFL33142 25.795-80.2575

Map of Miami, FL 33135

Outstanding Work




Review of ComRes, Inc

As a many time repeat customer, I am accustomed to an excellent level of professionalism and clean work. ComRes consistently hits that high mark with all the projects they do for me. Great work Andres and the ComRes Team!

MiamiFL33135 25.7725-80.2175

Map of Miami, FL 33169

Manager




Review of ComRes, Inc

Technician had all insulation supplies ready to go once showed what to do he exceeded my expectations and continued installation throughout the day very hard worker great team player.

MiamiFL33169 25.9225-80.2175

Map of Miami, FL 33135

My Go To contractor. Awesome Job




Review of ComRes, Inc

ComRes does outstanding, quick and very clean work. Always above and beyond.

MiamiFL33135 25.7725-80.2175

Map of Miami, FL 33180

Great Service, Knowledgeable technicians




Review of ComRes, Inc

MiamiFL33180 25.965-80.15

Map of Miami, FL 33142

Great Setvice




Review of ComRes, Inc

Andres was extremely helpful and his work was detail oriented.

MiamiFL33142 25.8-80.2625

Map of Miami, FL 33130

Outstanding job!!!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Roger was extremely professional, neat and thorough with the work done. Made a complex cable job look easy. Super pleased!!

MiamiFL33130 25.775-80.2125

Map of Miami, FL 33135

Exceptional Work!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Complex cabling work performed flawlessly, quickly and very clean. My absolute goto team.

MiamiFL33135 25.7725-80.2175

Map of Miami, FL 33142

Dual Director of Facilities




Review of ComRes, Inc

Excellent service

MiamiFL33142 25.8075-80.2625

Wyncode Wiring and Wireless AP mounting




Review of ComRes, Inc

ComRes is a top notch group that is highly professional, effective and incredibly neat and thorough. From Estimation to service delivery their process is super smooth. I will use no other group for my clients.

MiamiFL33127 25.8-80.2025

Awesome service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Team came in on time. Communication was great at all times.

MiamiFL33133 25.74-80.235

Security Camera Install




Review of ComRes, Inc

Andres was absolutely perfect on the install and the camera needed no adjustments right after install. As an IT person, I was super impressed. ComRes will stay as my goto as always.

MiamiFL33135 25.7725-80.2175

Wire run for camera installation.




Review of ComRes, Inc

The quality of the work is exceptional as always. Extremely neat and everything tested and labeled. Andres went above and beyond as usual.

MiamiFL33135 25.7725-80.2175

Andres the Great!!




Review of ComRes, Inc

always friendly, very knowledgeable and receptive to our needs

MiamiFL33131 25.7675-80.135

Camera Work




Review of ComRes, Inc

Top notch!!!

MiamiFL33135 25.7725-80.2175

Great Cabling and Camera install




Review of ComRes, Inc

Outstanding service. Super professional.

MiamiFL33135 25.7725-80.2175

SCOTT MELO is awesome!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Very helpful as always! Always quick to assist.

MiamiFL33133 25.7275-80.24

SCOTT MELO IS AMAZING




Review of ComRes, Inc

Scott has great customer service always on point and very efficient!

MiamiFL33133 25.7275-80.24

Excellent Service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Excellent and accurate service. Andres and Roger knew exactly what they were doing and were very savvy and quick on their job!

MiamiFL33130 25.7675-80.195

Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Freed up disk space to allow for SmartSwitch to back up Android Galaxy S10 to PC.

Near SW 98th Terrace, Miami, FL 33186
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Set Default App for HTML files to Google Chrome to allow for secure email to be opened.

Near SW 133rd St, Miami, FL 33186
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Updated names on Mitel MiVoice Office 250 phones.

Near NE 26th Ave, Miami, FL 33180
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Install cat 6 direct burial cable to security in the front for Beth. Torah at 20350 North E. 26th Ave. Miami Florida,33180

Near NE 26th Ave, Miami, FL 33180
Roger W.

Roger W.

Ran a cable for front security guard podium. 20350 NE 26th Ave Miami 33180

Near NE 26th Ave, Miami, FL 33180
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Identify conduits to install cable runs for Broadcast Systems at tri-rail Miami located at 3861 NW 21st, Miami, FL, 33412

Near NW 21st St, Miami, FL 33142
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Install one camera , two panic buttons and one hub for ECS communications at Hyatt centric 1102 Brickell bay Dr Miami Florida 33131

Near Brickell Bay Dr, Miami, FL 33131
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Ran 2 cat5e plenum cables for cameras, for 4IT at FRC at 1393 SW 1st St, Miami, FL, United States, 33135

Near SW 1st St, Miami, FL 33135
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Install piping , fiber and cameras for Broadcast systems at Golden glades Tri-Rail station Miami .

Near State Road 9, Miami, FL 33169
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Fixed AT&T PRI on EdgeWater Edgemarc for MiVoice Business Mitel 3300 with Karel Perez at Provident Mutiny hotel in Miami, FL.

Near S Bayshore Dr, Miami, FL 33133
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Deactivated analog guest room phones from Mitel MiVoice Business 3300 for Isaura Parra from Provident Mutiny in Miami, FL.

Near S Bayshore Dr, Miami, FL 33133
Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Installed RMM Agent / Webroot Anti-Virus on CJ's PC in Miami, FL.

Near SW 98th Terrace, Miami, FL 33186
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat6 plenum cables for 4IT at Ridgewall at 1221 Brickell Ave, Miami, FL, 33131.

Near Miami, FL 33131
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed two Cat5e plenum cables for 4IT at FRC 1393 SW 1st St, Miami, FL, United States, 33135

Near SW 1st St, Miami, FL 33135
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat6 cable for the chapel at Beth Torah at 20350 NE 26th Ave, Miami, FL, United States, 33180

Near NE 204th Terrace, Miami, FL 33180
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat6 cables and AP’s for Beth Torah at 20350 NE 26th Ave, Miami, FL, United States, 33180.

Near NE 206th Terrace, Miami, FL 33180
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat6 plenum cables for Ridgewall at 1221 Brickell ave Miami fl 33131.

Near Brickell Ave, Miami, FL 33131
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed cat 6 plenum cables , 6 AP’s , POE data Switch and assisted IT on programming phones for USA VIP rental technology at 4041 NW 26th Street, Miami, FL, 33142.

Near NW 26th St, Miami, FL 33142
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Instant work si gel cat5e plenum runs for cameras for 4it at FRC 1393 SW 1st St, Miami, FL, United States, 33135

Near SW 1st St, Miami, FL 33135
Roger W.

Roger W.

Ran cat5e cable for 2 cameras for FRC 1393 SW 1st St, Miami, FL, United States, 33135

Near W Flagler St, Miami, FL 33130

In Need of IT Services