Skip to content

Managed IT Services

Pompano Beach, FL

Local IT Service offers local IT support, device protection and IT management for our customers, large and small, in Pompano Beach, FL. With Local IT Service, by ComRes, it doesn’t matter if you are a 1 person operation, an office with many people, or if you have multiple locations to manage, ComRes helps you Protect, Support and Manage your IT infrastructure so that you can focus on your business. Protecting and assisting our customers is always our goal, and we do it well. Our team of well trained IT experts are organized and equipped with the tools and knowledge needed to assist you and to protect you and your devices. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and a job well done. See what our customers are saying, below, and contact us for all of your local IT service needs!

Local Reviews
for Pompano Beach, FL

ComRes, Inc Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 18 customer reviews

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Quick response, amazing customer service




Review of ComRes, Inc

The people from Comres always deliver, specially CJ their customer service skills is like no other IT service i've tried before

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2125-80.1625

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Great Service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2125-80.1625

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Happy to work with you guys.




Review of ComRes, Inc

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2125-80.145

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33060

WONDERFUL SERVICE TECHS




Review of ComRes, Inc

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.25-80.125

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33060

GREAT SERVICE




Review of ComRes, Inc

GREAT SERVICE EASY TO WORK WITH GOOD PRICES

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.225-80.1275

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Great service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Very knowledgeable team!!

Pompano BeachFL33060 26.25-80.125

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Accounts Coordinator




Review of ComRes, Inc

In this day it's not often we have such a wonderful experience regarding installation or many other services. I want you to know Michael went above and beyond to ensure the installation and the training regarding our new phone system. Just wanted to let you know he was amazing.

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2125-80.1375

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Michael Ruggiero is the best!!!!!!!




Review of ComRes, Inc

I was having trouble with my phone. With one call, Michael was able to log into my computer, diagnose and resolve the problem. As I stated in the header, Michael is THE BEST!

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.21-80.1075

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Great Service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.275-80.105

Map of Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Thank you for fast service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2525-80.1425

Great service, great crew




Review of ComRes, Inc

We know that we can always depend on Roger and Andres to be there for us and do a great job and on time.

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2525-80.1425

Andres is always a pleasure to work with, always get the job done.




Review of ComRes, Inc

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.21-80.1675

Great job!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.265-80.1

Always great service, thanks.




Review of ComRes, Inc

Andres and Roger are superb to deal.

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.26-80.135

Cabling




Review of ComRes, Inc

I thank ComRes for the wonder cabling job.

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2575-80.15

Great Service!




Review of ComRes, Inc

Completed on time and when they said they would be here! A+

Pompano BeachFL33064 26.265-80.1

Great Customer Service




Review of ComRes, Inc

Very satisfy with all the services provided.

Pompano BeachFL33062 26.2325-80.095

Awesome service




Review of ComRes, Inc

We had a site relocation job and Dwayne and Andres Did an excellent job.

Pompano BeachFL33069 26.2125-80.1425

Hovig L.

Hovig L.

Surveyed T-Mobile Highspeed Internet Gateway and recommend purchasing another Aruba Access Point.

Near Gateway Dr, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Adrian  P.

Adrian P.

Near Gateway Dr, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Adrian  P.

Adrian P.

Office 365- Exchange administration-Distribution list management

Near Gateway Dr, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
David  W.

David W.

New IDF installed . Racks mounted and Wireless ap installed along with Cat6 data cables and om3 fiber termination.

Near Gateway Dr, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Roger W.

Roger W.

Installed cameras 24 IP cameras inside and outside of building.

Near W McNab Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Roger W.

Roger W.

Installed cameras 24 IP cameras inside and outside of building.

Near W McNab Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Roger W.

Roger W.

Installed cameras 24 IP cameras inside and outside of building.

Near W McNab Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Roger W.

Roger W.

Went on site got cameras back up and running. For Thomas D. Stephanie club Boys and Girls Club. 212 NW 16th street pompano beach fl, 33060

Near NW 16th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Roger W.

Roger W.

Went on site got cameras back up and running. Need to change out ups battery backup.

Near NW 16th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Peter J.

Peter J.

Serviced/worked on CloudTalk VOIP for Cool Cars in Pompano Beach, FL on their Managed Voice services plan

Near S Dixie Hwy E, Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed Viking 510 at boys and girls club stephanis unit at 212 NW 16th Street, Pompano Beach, FL, United States, 33060.

Near NW 16th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Replaced old jack with new Hubble jacks , also fluke tested all data locations for Vasile Elevators at 2881 gateway drive pompano beach fl 33069.

Near Gateway Dr, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Replaced cross connect on phone system for Stimpson at 1515 s.w. 13th ct pompano beach fl 33069.

Near SW 13th Ct, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed new analog camera for boys and girl club Thomas D. Stephanis unit at 212 NW 16th Street Pompano Beach FL 33060.

Near NW 16th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Scott M.

Scott M.

Serviced/worked on Mitel system for Urology Center in Pompano Beach, FL.

Near SW 3rd St, Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Michael R.

Michael R.

Installed ComRes CloudTalk VoIP for Commercial Relocation Group, Inc. in Pompano Beach, Fl

Near SW 10th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Michael R.

Michael R.

Serviced ComRes CloudTalk VoIP for AllState Capital in Pompano Beach, Fl

Near S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Scott M.

Scott M.

Serviced/worked on Avaya system fro Mission Critical System in Pompano Beach, FL on their Managed Voice services plan

Near E Sample Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed Clear to There access control , cameras and NVR for Valley Forge Fabrics warehouse at 1750 NW 15th Avenue Pompano Beach FL 33069 .

Near NW 15th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Andres  U.

Andres U.

Installed Clear to There access control , cameras and NVR for valley forge warehouse at 1750 NW 15th Avenue Pompano Beach FL 33069

Near NW 15th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

In Need of IT Services